Kategorie: EN

New release – new functions

SOL-IT Cubes are so versatile, adaptable, expandable – simply dynamic. And we know that. This is why our team is always working on developing and optimizing the Cubes continuously. Every release hides new surprises, which we of course do now want to withhold from you.

 

With the new release 2020.01. we present not only improved processes but also many new functions.

 

 

The top features are thus presented to you.

 » Read more about: New release – new functions  »

SOL-IT mobileCubes app

The SOL-IT Cubes as an app on the smartphone always with you!

With the SOL-IT mobileCubes you can take your projects everywhere in your pocket, so to speak. It is not only an optimal complement to cell phone synchronization – the communication between your smartphone ((iPhone, iPad, Galaxy, and the like) and your central SOL-IT Cubes® database, but it also allows you to quickly access your project data via the internet.

Via a web application on your mobile device,

 » Read more about: SOL-IT mobileCubes app  »

CRM is relevant for everyone

For many SMEs, customer management is still managed using Excel and the like. In times of digitization, however, there is no way around the introduction of a professional CRM system. With the right approach, companies can avoid unnecessary costs and achieve fast results.

The management of customer relationships has always been a complex matter. Only when all factors, concepts, and processes work together perfectly can sales act effectively and efficiently. Digitization has now made that even more difficult.

 » Read more about: CRM is relevant for everyone  »

Payment transactions with XML

When data is exchanged between customers and banks or within the banks, this is done utilizing standardized XML messages. This ongoing process of international standardization of payment messages is based on ISO 20022.

XML structure overview

The in Austria exchanged data between customers and banks is transmitted in a file, whose logical structure consists of several layers. The message header contains metadata necessary for the exchange, which does not contain any payment transaction data relevant for accounting.

 » Read more about: Payment transactions with XML  »

Certification *Certified Digital Consultant*

We congratulate Mr. Werner Wachter, Managing Director of SOL-IT, on being certified as a Certified Digital Consultant. After fulfilling the required quality criteria and successfully completing the hearing, Mr. Wachter was awarded the title „Certified Digital Consultant“ on January 29, 2020.

You are wondering, what experts you should call on for the digital change?

… the certificate for consultants in the field of digitization!

A Certified Digital Consultant (CDC for short) works with you to identify the potential and opportunities that digitization can create for your company.

 » Read more about: Certification *Certified Digital Consultant*  »

CRM systems at SMEs

CRM stands for Customer Relationship Management and describes not only software but rather an entire corporate philosophy that focuses on the customer. The associated CRM software plays a crucial role as without it sales and marketing could not be managed efficiently. It is primarily used for contact management which in practice above all means keeping records: of contact details, sent e-mails, upcoming tasks, and notes. With a CRM system, you always know what was last agreed on with a customer and when he should be contacted next about what topic.

 » Read more about: CRM systems at SMEs  »

Looking into the future

Prospects – predicative business planning

It is out of the question that data is valuable. But how can companies best manage the treasure trove of data? Whether Business Intelligence (BI), Predictive Analytics, Business Analytics, Machine Learning (ML), or Data Mining: new technology with various labels is constantly being released in the market. Keeping an overview is not easy.

A machine is serviced before it runs the risk of failure; predictive models help win back customers who are willing to churn;

 » Read more about: Looking into the future  »

Protection against ransomware

Ransomware – the extortion trojan

Ransomware is a type of malicious software that denies access to devices or encrypts data. The goal is to then demand ransom money from the victim for recovery. There are countless variants, which vary in the way they spread, function, and the encryption algorithm they use. If not enough security measures are in place, every single one of us is a potential victim.

Good data protection can never be achieved through a single measure!

 » Read more about: Protection against ransomware  »

Cubes can also be round …

Cubes make a lot possible:

 – send e-mails all around the world

        – secure data transfer, worldwide

        – networking and transparency, anytime

 – working from wherever you want

 

and much more thanks to additional functions and continuous advancements and new developments!

The performance of the cubes

The Cubes can accomplish quite a lot and with their functions achieve a great deal.

 » Read more about: Cubes can also be round …  »

ERP, DMS, and CRM …

… the most common terms.

Address managementcrmCube: Care. Link. ApplyProject managementprojectCube: Plan. Coordinate, EvaluateDocument managementdmsCube: File. Assign. Lead.BillswawiCube:
Create. Follow. Transact.E-MailemailCube: Communication. Assignment. Service.Team appointment calendarcalendarCube: Manage. Plan. Remind.Task managementtaskCube: Organize. Structure. Follow.and much more!We offer you many more modules and functions of the cubes, also tailored to your wishes and needs.
Voriger
Nächster

See the big picture!

When you think of software and IT-solutions, terms like DMS,

 » Read more about: ERP, DMS, and CRM …  »

Nach oben

Kategorie: DE

Neue Release – neue Funktionen

Die SOL-IT Cubes sind so vielfältig, anpassungsfähig, erweiterbar – einfach dynamisch. Und das wissen wir. Deshalb entwickelt und optimiert unser Team die Cubes immer weiter. Jede Release verbirgt neue Überraschungen, die wir Ihnen natürlich nicht vorenthalten möchten.

Mit der neuen Release 2020.01. präsentieren wir neben verbesserten Prozessen auch viele neue Funktionen.

Die Top-Feature werden Ihnen folglich präsentiert. Alle weiteren Infos zur und rund um die neue Release finden Sie hier.

 » Read more about: Neue Release – neue Funktionen  »

SOL-IT mobileCubes App

Die SOL-IT Cubes als App auf dem Smartphone immer dabei!

Mit den SOL-IT mobileCubes können Sie Ihre Projekte sozusagen in der Westentasche überall mitnehmen. Es ist nicht nur eine optimale Ergänzung zur Handy-Synchronisation – der Kommunikation zwischen Ihrem Smartphone (iPhone, iPad, Galaxy und Co) und Ihrer zentralen SOL-IT Cubes® Datenbank, sondern ermöglicht Ihnen auch einen schnellen Zugriff auf Ihre Projektdaten über das Internet.

Über eine Web-Applikation auf Ihrem mobilen Gerät können Sie direkt auf Ihre Projekte samt den zugeordneten Objekten,

 » Read more about: SOL-IT mobileCubes App  »

CRM ist für jeden relevant

Bei vielen KMU spielt sich das Kundenmanagement nach wie vor mit Excel und Co. ab. In Zeiten der Digitalisierung führt aber an der Einführung eines professionellen CRM-Systems kein Weg mehr vorbei. Mit dem richtigen Vorgehen können die Unternehmen dabei unnötige Kosten vermeiden und schnelle Ergebnisse erzielen.

Das Management der Kundenbeziehungen war schon immer eine komplexe Angelegenheit. Erst, wenn alle Faktoren, Konzepte und Prozesse perfekt zusammenspielen, kann der Vertrieb auch effektiv und effizient agieren.

 » Read more about: CRM ist für jeden relevant  »

Zahlungsverkehr mit XML

Werden Daten zwischen Kunde und Bank oder innerhalb der Banken ausgetauscht, so erfolgt dieser mittels normierter XML Nachrichten. Dieser laufende Prozess der inter-nationalen Standardisierung der Zahlungsverkehrsnachrichten setzt auf der ISO 20022 auf.

XML-Strukturübersicht

Die in Österreich zwischen Kunden und Banken ausgetauschten Daten werden in einer Datei übermittelt, deren logischer Aufbau sich aus mehreren Ebenen zusammensetzt. Der Nachrichtenkopf enthält dabei für den Austausch notwendige Metadaten, die keine buchungsrelevanten Zahlungsverkehrsdaten enthalten.

 » Read more about: Zahlungsverkehr mit XML  »

Zertifizierung *Certified Digital Consultant*

Wir gratulieren Herrn Werner Wachter, Geschäftsführer der SOL-IT, zur Zertifizierung zum Certified Digital Consultant. Nach Erfüllung der erforderlichen Qualitätskriterien und erfolgreicher Absolvierung des Hearings, wurde Herrn Wachter am 29.01.2020 der Titel „Certified Digital Consultant“ verliehen.

Sie stellen sich die Frage, welche Experten Sie für den digitalen Wandel heranziehen?

… das Zertifikat für BeraterInnen um Bereich Digitalisierung!

Ein Certified Digital Consultant (kurz CDC) erarbeitet mit Ihnen Potentiale und Chancen, die sich durch die Digitalisierung für ein Unternehmen ergeben können.

 » Read more about: Zertifizierung *Certified Digital Consultant*  »

CRM Systeme bei KMUs

CRM steht für Customer Relationship Management und beschreibt dabei eigentlich nicht nur eine Software, sondern eine gesamte Unternehmensphilosophie, die den Kunden in den Mittelpunkt stellt. Die dazugehörige CRM-Software spielt eine entscheidende Rolle, denn ohne sie lassen sich Vertrieb und Marketing nicht effizient steuern. Sie dient vorwiegend dem Kontaktmanagement, was in der Praxis vor allem bedeutet, Buch zu führen: über Kontaktdaten, geschriebene Mails, anstehende Aufgaben und Notizen. Mit einem CRM-System wissen Sie stets, was mit einem Kunden zuletzt vereinbart wurde und wann er mit welchem Thema das nächste Mal kontaktiert werden sollte.

 » Read more about: CRM Systeme bei KMUs  »

Ein Blick in die Zukunft

Zukunftsausblick – prädikative Unternehmensplanung

Dass Daten wertvoll sind, steht außer Frage. Aber wie können Unternehmen den Datenschatz am besten heben? Ob Business Intelligence (BI), Predictive Analytics, Business Analytics, Machine Learning (ML) oder Data Mining: Ständig kommen neue Technologien mit unterschiedlichen Bezeichnungen auf den Markt. Hier den Überblick zu behalten, ist nicht einfach.

Eine Maschine wird gewartet, noch bevor sie Gefahr läuft, auszufallen; Vorhersagemodelle helfen, abwanderungswillige Kunden wieder einzufangen; und die intelligente Fabrik organisiert sich weitgehend ohne menschliches Zutun – Die Auswertung von Daten eröffnet faszinierende Möglichkeiten.

 » Read more about: Ein Blick in die Zukunft  »

Schutz gegen Ransomware

Ransomware – der Erpressungstrojaner

Unter Ransomware versteht man eine spezielle schädliche Software, die den Zugriff auf Geräte sperrt oder Daten verschlüsselt. Ziel dahinter ist, anschließend vom Opfer ein Lösegeld zur Wiederherstellung zu verlangen. Es gibt dabei zahllose Varianten, die unterschiedliche Verbreitungswege, Funktionsweisen und Verschlüsselungsalgorithmen beinhalten. Wenn nicht genügend Sicherheitsvorkehrungen getroffen werden, ist jeder von uns ein mögliches Opfer.

Guter Schutz der Daten kann niemals durch eine Einzelmaßname erreicht werden! Eine gute technische Organisation ist Voraussetzung für das Zusammenspiel der Schutzkomponenten.

 » Read more about: Schutz gegen Ransomware  »

Bautagebuch-App

Bautagebuch App von SOL-IT – Ihr.Bauvorhaben.Dokumentiert


Paul und die SOL-IT Bautagebuch-App!

Sie sind auf einer Ihrer Baustellen und als Projekt-/Bauleiter ist das Führen eines Bautagebuchs Pflicht – vor allem ist dies aufwendig und zeitintensiv. Alle Daten aufnehmen, Fotos machen sowie alle Umgebungs-/Sicherheitsfaktoren dokumentieren. Damit hat es sich aber noch nicht erledigt. Zusammenführen der Dokumente, Fotos und Informationen folgen noch. Wie wäre es wenn wir Ihnen das Gestalten des Bautagebuchs erleichtern würden?

 » Read more about: Bautagebuch-App  »

Cubes können auch rund sein…

Mit den Cubes ist so einiges möglich:

 – E-Mails rund um die Welt versenden 

        – sicherer Datentransfer, weltweit

        – Vernetzung und Transparenz, jederzeit

 – arbeiten von wo aus man will

 

und noch vieles mehr durch Zusatzfunktionen und der laufenden Weiter- und Neuentwicklung!

Die Leistungen der Cubes

Die Cubes können ja ganz schön viel und leisten mit ihren Funktionen eine ganze Menge.

 » Read more about: Cubes können auch rund sein…  »

Nach oben